Hotelli Tallukka, Asikkala

Phone(03) 88881
Info(03) 88881
S-mailHotelli Tallukka, Tallukantie 1, 17200 Vääksy
E-mailsales@tallukka.fi
Street addressTallukantie 1, Vääksy, Asikkala
CoordinatesWGS84 N61°10'43.4" E25°32'10.6"
AnnouncementsSeutu 4:set (Wed), Uusi Lahti (Wed), Etelä-Suomen Sanomat (Wed,Thu)
Home pagehttp://www.tallukka.fi/, https://www.facebook.com/hotellitallukka

Latest update Hotelli Tallukka 22.2.2021.

Sat 20.3.2021 18:30--22:30
Vain majoittujille
Fri 2.4.2021 18:30--22:30, 17 euroa
Kake Randelin, Company
Fri 9.4.2021 18:30--22:30, 17 euroa
Saija Tuupanen & eXmiehet
Sat 10.4.2021 18:30--22:30, 17 euroa
Jyrki Nurminen, Sävel
Fri 16.4.2021 18:30--22:30, 17 euroa
Kyösti Mäkimattila, Varjokuva
Sat 17.4.2021 18:30--22:30, 17 euroa
Neitoset
Fri 23.4.2021 18:30--22:30, 17 euroa
Teemu Roivainen, Energia
Sat 24.4.2021 18:30--22:30, 17 euroa
Mikko Mäkeläinen, Myrskylyhty
Fri 30.4.2021 18:30--22:30, 17 euroa
Kari Hirvonen, Onnentähti
Sat 1.5.2021 18:30--22:30, 17 euroa
Sami Rosholm & Casanova