Viihderavintola Las Palmas, Joensuu

Phone010 762 3350
S-mailItäranta 1, 80100 Joensuu
E-mailkimmel.iltaravintola.joensuu@sok.fi
Home pagehttps://www.raflaamo.fi/fi/joensuu/kimmel, https://kattaakarjalan.fi/ravintolat/kimmel

Latest update Las Palmas 19.10.2021.

Wed 3.11.2021 16 euroa
Happoradio
Fri 5.11.2021 14 euroa
Taikakuu
Sat 6.11.2021 18 euroa
Klamydia
Fri 12.11.2021 20 euroa
Tuure Kilpeläinen, Kaihon karavaani
Sat 13.11.2021 20 euroa
Neljä ruusua
Fri 19.11.2021 20 euroa
Ellinoora
Sat 20.11.2021 16 euroa
Frederik
Fri 26.11.2021 20 euroa
Arttu Wiskari
Sat 27.11.2021 16 euroa
Anne Mattila
Fri 3.12.2021 16 euroa
Yölintu
Sat 4.12.2021 16 euroa
Ressu Redford
Fri 10.12.2021 18 euroa
Meiju Suvas, Stig
Sat 11.12.2021 20 euroa
Anna Abreu
Fri 17.12.2021 16 euroa
Kotiteollisuus
Sat 18.12.2021 14 euroa
Janne Tulkki
Fri 31.12.2021 14 euroa
Eini Pajumäki