Vaajakosken urheilutalo, Jyväskylä

Latest update Viihdetalo ry 14.10.2021.

Sun 17.10.2021 17:00--21:30, 15 euroa
Juha Vartiainen, Jani Helenius
Sun 24.10.2021 17:00--21:30, 15 euroa
Esko Sartolahti
Sun 31.10.2021 17:00--21:30, 15 euroa
Harhakuva, Jani Markus
Sun 7.11.2021 17:00--21:30, 15 euroa
Leo Louhivaara
Sun 14.11.2021 17:00--21:30, 15 euroa
Terhi Matikainen
Sun 21.11.2021 17:00--21:30, 15 euroa
Erkki Mustikkamäki
Sun 28.11.2021 17:00--21:30, 15 euroa
Amorosa, Jukka Korpela
Sun 5.12.2021 17:00--21:30, 15 euroa
Harri Lehtonen & Silver
Sun 12.12.2021 17:00--21:30, 15 euroa
Harri Nuutinen
Sun 19.12.2021 17:00--21:30, 15 euroa
Minna Äikäs band & Minna Äikäs
Sun 26.12.2021 17:00--21:30, 15 euroa
Kalle Jussila