Ruokolahden lava, Paavola, Siikajoki

ScheduleSun
PhoneSusanna Hanhela 045 696 8383
InfoSusanna Hanhela 045 696 8383
S-mailKirkkotie 14, 92430 Paavola
E-mailpaavolannuorisoseura(at)gmail.com
Street addressLimingantie 197, Paavola, Siikajoki
CoordinatesWGS84 N64°36'46.3" E25°14'26.9"
AnnouncementsKaleva (Fri), Siikajokilaakso (Thu), Forum 24 (Thu), Kalajokilaakso (Wed), Raahenseutu (Fri)
Home pagehttp://www.paavolanns.fi, https://www.facebook.com/ruokolahdentanssilava
Sat 24.7.2021 20:30--01:00, 16 euroa
Onnenpotku, Susanna Sakko
Wed 28.7.2021 19:30--23:30, 16 euroa
Komiat
Sat 31.7.2021 20:30--01:00, 16 euroa
Tanssiorkesteri Helminauha
Wed 4.8.2021 19:30--23:30, 16 euroa
PNP
Sat 7.8.2021 20:30--01:00, 16 euroa
Heidi Pakarinen
Wed 11.8.2021 19:30--23:30, 16 euroa
Sävel & Jyrki Nurminen
Sat 14.8.2021 20:30--01:00, 16 euroa
Etiketti & Antti Ahopelto
Sat 21.8.2021 20:30--01:00, 16 euroa
Nina Åkerman
Sat 28.8.2021 20:30--01:00, 16 euroa
Heikki Koskelo
Sat 4.9.2021 20:30--01:00, 16 euroa
Vetonaula, Virpi Piippo
Sat 11.9.2021 20:30--01:00, 16 euroa
Quattro, Kalle Jussila