Tirilän työväentalo, Lappeenranta

Tue 19.10.2021
Leo Louhivaara
Sat 23.10.2021 19:00--23:00, 13 euroa
Mari Sihvonen
Tue 2.11.2021 12:00--16:00
Minna Äikäs band & Minna Äikäs
Sat 6.11.2021 19:00--23:00, 13 euroa
Jonni Takala
Tue 16.11.2021
Pepe Enroth
Sat 20.11.2021 19:00--23:00, 13 euroa
Tosimiehet
Sat 4.12.2021 13 euroa
Minna Äikäs band & Minna Äikäs
Tue 7.12.2021 13:00--16:00, 10 euroa
Lappeenrannan harmonikkakerho
Sun 26.12.2021 18:00--22:00, 15 euroa
Väliaikainen
Sat 19.2.2022
Tanssiorkesteri Kiertotähdet
Sat 2.4.2022
Norolan Pojat