Esakallio, Somero

InfoHannu Heikkilä 044 971 1100
S-mailSomeron Esa, Hannu Heikkilä, Käriläntie 295, 31530 Pyöli
E-mailhannu(at)esakallio.fi
Street addressSalontie 40, Somero
CoordinatesWGS84 N60°36'41.9" E23°31'29.0"
Home pagehttp://www.esakallio.fi

Latest update Someron Esa 23.7.2021.

Wed 28.7.2021 13:00--16:45, 12 euroa
Putkiratio & Janiina Lehtonen
Wed 4.8.2021 13:00--16:45, 15 euroa
Korsuorkesteri, Focus & Sakke Kotilainen
Fri 6.8.2021 20:00--01:00, 17 euroa
Neitoset, Mr. Breathless & Esa Pulliainen
Wed 11.8.2021 13:00--16:45, 12 euroa
Etiketti & Antti Ahopelto
Fri 13.8.2021 20:00--01:00, 17 euroa
Juhamatti, A. Aallon rytmiorkesteri
Wed 18.8.2021 13:00--16:45, 12 euroa
Diesel & Markku Aro
Fri 20.8.2021 20:00--01:00, 17 euroa
Sinitaivas, Weranta
Wed 25.8.2021 13:00--16:45, 12 euroa
Roulette & Kauko Simonen
Fri 27.8.2021 20:00--01:00, 17 euroa
The Boys & Jussi Raittinen, In The Mood & Suvi Karjula
Sat 28.8.2021 20:00--01:00, 33 euroa
CMX
Wed 1.9.2021 13:00--16:45, 12 euroa
Graniitti & Rainer Bollström
Fri 3.9.2021 20:00--01:00, 17 euroa
Finlanders, Ajomiehet & Ville Liimatainen
Wed 8.9.2021 13:00--16:45, 12 euroa
Jari Kokkisen yhtye & Eija Sinikka
Fri 10.9.2021 20:00--01:00, 17 euroa
Kyösti Mäkimattila & Varjokuva, Yölintu
Wed 15.9.2021 13:00--16:45, 12 euroa
Helmi-orkesteri, Johannes Vatjus
Fri 17.9.2021 20:00--01:00, 17 euroa
Tenho & Jarno Kokko, VanhaSuora & Esa Nummela
Sat 18.9.2021 20:00--01:00, 25 euroa
Herra Ylppö, Tiisu
Wed 22.9.2021 13:00--16:45, 12 euroa
Sami Rosholm & Casanova
Fri 24.9.2021 20:00--01:00, 17 euroa
Taikakuu, Lumo & Reeta Saranpää
Wed 29.9.2021 13:00--16:45, 12 euroa
Risto Nevala
Fri 1.10.2021 20:00--01:00, 17 euroa
EXmiehet & Saija Tuupanen, Tanssiorkesteri Kaiho
Wed 6.10.2021 13:00--16:45, 12 euroa
PNP
Fri 8.10.2021 20:00--01:00, 17 euroa
Putkiratio & Janiina Lehtonen, Kake Randelin
Wed 13.10.2021 13:00--16:45, 12 euroa
Tulipunaruusut
Fri 15.10.2021 20:00--01:00, 17 euroa
Hurma, Heidi Kyrö