Kylpylähotelli Kunnonpaikka, Siilinjärvi

Phone044 747 6111, 050 556 5030
Info044 747 6111, 050 556 5030
S-mailKylpylähotelli Kunnonpaikka, Jokiharjuntie 3, 70910 Vuorela
E-mailravintola@kunnonpaikka.com, toni.sallinen@kunnonpaikka.com
Street addressJokiharjuntie 3, Vuorela, Siilinjärvi
CoordinatesWGS84 N62°58'28.3" E27°41'60.0"
AnnouncementsSavon Sanomat
Home pagehttp://www.kunnonpaikka.com/

Latest update Kunnonpaikka 4.10.2021.

Fri 29.10.2021 21:00--23:30, 15 euroa
Eija Kantola & Omega
Sat 30.10.2021 21:00--23:30, 10 euroa
Kunnon Houseband
Fri 5.11.2021 21:00--23:30, 15 euroa
Leif Lindeman
Sat 6.11.2021 21:00--23:30, 10 euroa
Kunnon Houseband
Fri 12.11.2021 22:00--00:30, 20 euroa
Tomi Markkola
Sat 13.11.2021 22:00--00:30, 20 euroa
Mikael Konttinen, Kunnon Houseband
Fri 19.11.2021 22:00--00:30, 20 euroa
Movetron
Sat 20.11.2021 22:00--00:30, 20 euroa
Poju
Fri 26.11.2021 22:00--00:30, 20 euroa
Olli Herman
Fri 3.12.2021 22:00--00:30, 25 euroa
Mamba
Sat 4.12.2021 22:00--00:30, 20 euroa
Sakari Kuosmanen, Marita Taavitsainen