Pasi Kivimäki


Keikat kartalla
Contact: Pasi Kivimäki, 0456508706, pasi.kivimaki@elisanet.fi
Home page: http://pasikivimaki.net/
Background information dated: 28.3.2017

Latest update Pasi Kivimäki 3.9.2021.

Fri 24.9.2021
Tulenliekki (Leppävirta)
Sat 25.9.2021
Saarenkylän ns (Rovaniemi)
Fri 1.10.2021
Pyrkivä (Turku)
Sun 3.10.2021
Valkeaniemen Pirtti (Riihivalkama, Tammela)
Sat 9.10.2021
Metsälinna (Varrasniemi, Akaa)
Fri 15.10.2021
Kempeleen työväentalo
Sat 16.10.2021
Oijärven Sampola (Ii)
Wed 20.10.2021
Messukylän juhlatalo (Tampere)
Sat 23.10.2021
Pajarinhovi (Kitee)
Sun 24.10.2021
Hyvinkään järjestötalo
Sat 30.10.2021
Kylpylähotelli Rauhalahti (Kuopio)
Sun 31.10.2021
M/S Baltic Princess
Sat 6.11.2021
Urjanlinna (Kiiskilampi, Sievi)
Tue 9.11.2021
Aavehalli (Vierumäki, Heinola)
Sun 14.11.2021
Puistokulma (Hiekkaharju, Vantaa)
Sat 27.11.2021
Kauko-Pohja (Jäminkipohja, Ruovesi)
Fri 3.12.2021
Hotelli Korpilampi (Lahnus, Espoo)
Sat 4.12.2021
Viihdekeskus Kalliojärvi (Valtaala, Isokyrö)
Fri 10.12.2021
Yksityistilaisuus (Tampere)
Sun 19.12.2021
Elimäen-Vilppulan ns (Koria, Kouvola)
Sun 26.12.2021
Metsälinna (Varrasniemi, Akaa)
Sat 8.1.2022
Kartano Kievari (Hietama, Äänekoski)
Sun 9.1.2022
Alapitkän ns (Lapinlahti)
Fri 11.2.2022
Hotelli Anttolanhovi (Mikkeli)