Pasi Kivimäki


Keikat kartalla
Contact: Pasi Kivimäki, 0456508706, pasi.kivimaki@elisanet.fi
Home page: http://pasikivimaki.net/
Background information dated: 28.3.2017

Latest update Pasi Kivimäki 5.5.2021.

Sat 29.5.2021
Hallin lava (Lupaja, Perniö, Salo)
Sun 6.6.2021
Lemmenlava (Hammaslahti, Joensuu)
Sun 13.6.2021
Haikan lava (Pirkkala)
Tue 15.6.2021
Tortinmäki
Fri 25.6.2021
Nurmen lava (Lempäälä)
Sat 26.6.2021
Krouvin lava (Kalhonkylä, Hartola)
Thu 1.7.2021
Männistö (Kellokoski, Tuusula)
Sat 3.7.2021
Urjanlinna (Kiiskilampi, Sievi)
Sun 4.7.2021
Kauppilan lato (Raatala, Salo)
Sat 10.7.2021
Narvan lava (Vesilahti)
Sat 17.7.2021
Ämyri (Somerniemi, Somero)
Wed 21.7.2021
Laitilan Tanssikanala
Sat 24.7.2021
Toivolan lava (Ylöjärvi)
Sat 31.7.2021
Iitiän VPK:n lava (Lappeenranta)
Thu 5.8.2021
Nokia
Sat 7.8.2021
Mahnalan lava (Hämeenkyrö)
Sat 14.8.2021
Laurilan lava (Marttila)
Thu 19.8.2021
Littoisten lava (Kaarina)
Sat 21.8.2021
Yksityistilaisuus (Lohja)
Sat 28.8.2021
Huvilintu (Raisio)
Fri 3.9.2021
Kuikan lava (Jyväskylä)
Sat 4.9.2021
Ilveskasino (Pellesmäki, Kuopio)
Fri 17.9.2021
Monitoimitalo Honkala (Kankaanpää)
Sat 18.9.2021
Tyrnävän seurojentalo
Fri 24.9.2021
Tulenliekki (Leppävirta)
Sat 25.9.2021
Saarenkylän ns (Rovaniemi)
Sat 2.10.2021
Hotelli Tallukka (Asikkala)
Sun 3.10.2021
Valkeaniemen Pirtti (Riihivalkama, Tammela)
Fri 15.10.2021
Kempeleen työväentalo
Sat 16.10.2021
Oijärven Sampola (Ii)
Sat 30.10.2021
Kylpylähotelli Rauhalahti (Kuopio)
Sat 6.11.2021
Urjanlinna (Kiiskilampi, Sievi)
Sat 20.11.2021
Limingan ns
Sat 27.11.2021
Kauko-Pohja (Jäminkipohja, Ruovesi)