Kari Hirvonen


Keikat kartalla
Orkesteri: Onnentähti
Contact: Gramofoni Oy, Rieskalähteentie 70, 20300 Turku, +358 400 474 974, juha.saarela@gramofoni.fi
Musakunkku Ky, Riihimäentie 13 63700 Ähtäri, +358451147423, musakunkku@gmail.com
Home page: http://www.kari-hirvonen.com/
Background information dated: 28.5.2019
Sun 26.9.2021
Alapitkän ns (Lapinlahti)
Wed 29.9.2021
Helsinki Pavi (Itä-Hakkila, Vantaa)
Fri 1.10.2021
Kangasniemen työväentalo
Sat 2.10.2021
Kartano Kievari (Hietama, Äänekoski)
Sat 9.10.2021
Ruusulinna (Nurmijärvi)
Sat 16.10.2021
Tanssikeskus Tessu (Tampere)
Fri 22.10.2021
Anna & Albert (Oulu)
Sat 23.10.2021
Tanhuhovi (Lohja)
Fri 29.10.2021
Aronkeidas (Kauhajoki)
Sun 31.10.2021
Orimattilan Kehräämö
Sun 7.11.2021
Kisakaari (Mikkeli)
Fri 19.11.2021
Teeriharju (Häntälä, Somero)
Sun 21.11.2021
Hyvinkään järjestötalo
Sat 27.11.2021
Lakis Areena (Vimpeli)
Fri 10.12.2021
Hotelli Tallukka (Asikkala)
Sun 26.12.2021
Tyrnävän seurojentalo
Wed 29.12.2021
Ikaalinen Spa