Varjokuva

Solisti: Kyösti Mäkimattila
Background information dated: 26.1.2018
Thu 24.6.2021
Halkosaari (Itäkylä, Lappajärvi)
Fri 25.6.2021
Kapakanmäki (Tuulos, Hämeenlinna)
Fri 2.7.2021
Virtain Hiekkaranta (Torppakylä, Virrat)
Thu 8.7.2021
Maaningan kasino (Keskisaari, Maaninka, Kuopio)
Sat 10.7.2021
Riutanharju (Riihimäki)
Tue 13.7.2021
Hangan lava (Hankasalmi)
Wed 14.7.2021
Kisapirtti (Särkisalmi, Parikkala)
Sun 18.7.2021
Kauhajoen kasino
Fri 23.7.2021
Kapakanmäki (Tuulos, Hämeenlinna)
Sat 24.7.2021
Hämyslava (Tottijärvi, Nokia)
Thu 29.7.2021
Jenkkapirtti (Vesivehmaa, Asikkala)
Sun 1.8.2021
Metsälinna (Heikkilä, Ristiina, Mikkeli)
Tue 10.8.2021
Kortesjärven Rantamaja (Saarijärvi, Kortesjärvi, Kauhava)
Fri 13.8.2021
Kapakanmäki (Tuulos, Hämeenlinna)
Sat 14.8.2021
Ilveskasino (Pellesmäki, Kuopio)
Fri 10.9.2021
Esakallio (Somero)
Sat 27.11.2021
Kartano Kievari (Hietama, Äänekoski)