Taikakuu

Latest update Taikakuu 7.9.2021.

Fri 1.10.2021
Tulenliekki (Leppävirta)
Sat 2.10.2021
Lakis Areena (Vimpeli)
Sun 3.10.2021
Viking Grace
Mon 4.10.2021
Viking Grace
Wed 6.10.2021
Ideapark (Seinäjoki)
Fri 8.10.2021
Tanssikrouvi (Häijää, Sastamala)
Sun 10.10.2021
Kerhola (Nokia)
Fri 15.10.2021
Helsinki Pavi (Itä-Hakkila, Vantaa)
Sat 16.10.2021
Pesäkallio (Lahti)
Sat 30.10.2021
Ruusulinna (Nurmijärvi)
Sun 31.10.2021
Kisakaari (Mikkeli)
Fri 26.11.2021
Teeriharju (Häntälä, Somero)
Fri 17.12.2021
Kylpylähotelli Rauhalahti (Kuopio)