Neitoset

Dance repertoire: (according to the band 2.12.2020) by default: foxtrot, tango, waltz, slow waltz, humppa, jenkka, polka, jive, bugg, boogie woogie, rumba, cha cha cha, salsa; on request: masurkka, samba
Background information dated: 2.12.2020

Latest update Neitoset 9.9.2021.

Sat 25.9.2021
Kisaranta (Huutijärvi, Kangasala)
Fri 8.10.2021
Helsinki Pavi (Itä-Hakkila, Vantaa)
Sat 9.10.2021
Hotelli Tallukka (Asikkala)
Fri 15.10.2021
Hotelli Anttolanhovi (Mikkeli)
Sat 16.10.2021
Tanhuhovi (Lohja)
Sat 23.10.2021
Tyrnävän seurojentalo
Sat 6.11.2021
Kartano Kievari (Hietama, Äänekoski)
Fri 12.11.2021
Tulenliekki (Leppävirta)
Sun 14.11.2021
Orimattilan Kehräämö
Fri 19.11.2021
Anna & Albert (Oulu)
Sun 21.11.2021
Kisakaari (Mikkeli)
Fri 3.12.2021
Kangasniemen työväentalo
Sat 4.12.2021
Metsälinna (Varrasniemi, Akaa)
Wed 8.12.2021
Ikaalinen Spa
Fri 31.12.2021
Lempäälän manttaalitalo