Sävel

Solisti: Jyrki Nurminen

Latest update Jyrki Nurminen 22.8.2021.

Sat 18.9.2021
Tanhuhovi (Lohja)
Wed 22.9.2021
Helsinki Pavi (Itä-Hakkila, Vantaa)
Sat 25.9.2021
Naapurinvaaran huvikeskus (Sotkamo)
Fri 1.10.2021
Hotelli Ellivuori (Sastamala)
Wed 13.10.2021
Esakallio (Somero)
Fri 15.10.2021
Kylpylähotelli Rauhalahti (Kuopio)
Sat 16.10.2021
Ruusulinna (Nurmijärvi)
Sat 23.10.2021
Tanssikeskus Tessu (Tampere)
Sun 24.10.2021
Orimattilan Kehräämö
Fri 29.10.2021
Kangasniemen työväentalo
Sat 30.10.2021
Tyrnävän seurojentalo
Wed 3.11.2021
Ikaalinen Spa
Fri 5.11.2021
Hotelli Tallukka (Asikkala)
Sun 7.11.2021
Hyvinkään järjestötalo
Sat 20.11.2021
Aronkeidas (Kauhajoki)
Sun 5.12.2021
Kisakaari (Mikkeli)
Fri 10.12.2021
Tulenliekki (Leppävirta)
Sat 11.12.2021
Kartano Kievari (Hietama, Äänekoski)
Sun 12.12.2021
Orimattilan Kehräämö
Sat 18.12.2021
Lempäälän manttaalitalo
Fri 31.12.2021
Hotelli Tallukka (Asikkala)