Weranta

Sat 2.10.2021
Tyrnävän seurojentalo
Sat 9.10.2021
Tanssikeskus Tessu (Tampere)
Fri 15.10.2021
Tulenliekki (Leppävirta)
Sat 16.10.2021
Lempäälän manttaalitalo
Sat 30.10.2021
Tanhuhovi (Lohja)
Sun 7.11.2021
Orimattilan Kehräämö
Fri 19.11.2021
Pyrkivä (Turku)
Fri 26.11.2021
Kangasniemen työväentalo
Sat 27.11.2021
Metsälinna (Varrasniemi, Akaa)
Sat 4.12.2021
Latosaari (Lapua)
Sun 26.12.2021
Aronkeidas (Kauhajoki)