Sinitaivas

Background information dated: 18.8.2014
Fri 1.10.2021
Tanssikrouvi (Häijää, Sastamala)
Sat 2.10.2021
Pesäkallio (Lahti)
Sun 3.10.2021
Kerhola (Nokia)
Fri 8.10.2021
Hotelli Tallukka (Asikkala)
Fri 15.10.2021
Imatran kylpylä
Sat 16.10.2021
Valtatie 2 (Harjavalta)
Sun 17.10.2021
Alavieskan Viri
Fri 22.10.2021
Hotelli Anttolanhovi (Mikkeli)
Sat 30.10.2021
Lakis Areena (Vimpeli)
Fri 5.11.2021
Teeriharju (Häntälä, Somero)
Wed 10.11.2021
Kylpylähotelli Rauhalahti (Kuopio)
Sat 13.11.2021
Kartano Kievari (Hietama, Äänekoski)
Sun 19.12.2021
Kisakaari (Mikkeli)