Hurma

Background information dated: 4.6.2019
Sat 9.10.2021
Limingan ns
Fri 15.10.2021
Esakallio (Somero)
Sat 16.10.2021
Lakis Areena (Vimpeli)
Fri 22.10.2021
Imatran kylpylä
Sat 23.10.2021
Valtatie 2 (Harjavalta)
Sat 6.11.2021
Ruusulinna (Nurmijärvi)
Sat 20.11.2021
Kartano Kievari (Hietama, Äänekoski)
Sat 11.12.2021
Latosaari (Lapua)
Wed 15.12.2021
Kylpylähotelli Rauhalahti (Kuopio)
Fri 31.12.2021
Tulenliekki (Leppävirta)