Finlanders

Background information dated: 19.3.2010
Fri 18.6.2021
Kajasteen lava (Nurmes)
Sat 19.6.2021
Halkosaari (Itäkylä, Lappajärvi)
Thu 24.6.2021
Riutanharju (Riihimäki)
Sat 3.7.2021
Höyrypaviljonki (Keuruu)
Sun 11.7.2021
Välijoen lava (Savitaipale)
Sat 17.7.2021
Liperin lava
Wed 21.7.2021
Ruokolahden lava (Paavola, Siikajoki)
Sun 8.8.2021
Uittamo paviljonki (Turku)
Sat 21.8.2021
Huvilintu (Raisio)
Sun 22.8.2021
Metsälinna (Heikkilä, Ristiina, Mikkeli)
Fri 3.9.2021
Esakallio (Somero)
Tue 7.9.2021
Tortinmäen lava (Turku)
Sat 11.9.2021
Iitiän VPK:n lava (Lappeenranta)
Sat 11.9.2021
Suukosken keidas (Koivu, Tervola)