Phone(0207) 436 450
Info(0207) 436 450
S-mailKartano Kievari, Saarijärventie 434, 44170 Hietama Äänekoski
E-maillare@tanssittaa.fi, nina@kartanokievari.fi
Street addressSaarijärventie 434, Äänekoski
CoordinatesWGS84 N62°35'25.6" E25°36'05.1"
AnnouncementsKeskisuomalainen (Fri), Järviradio
Home pagehttp://www.kartanokievari.fi/

Latest update Kartano Kievari 10.11.2020.

Sat 28.11.2020 18:00--23:30, 17 euroa
Hurma
Sat 5.12.2020 18:00--23:30, 17 euroa
Jyrki Nurminen & Sävel
Sat 12.12.2020 18:00--23:30, 17 euroa
Rosalie & Juhamatti
Sat 19.12.2020 18:00--23:30, 17 euroa
Sinitaivas
Sat 26.12.2020 18:00--23:30, 17 euroa
J. Eskelinen & Onnenkerjäläiset, Onnenkulkurit
Sat 2.1.2021 18:00--23:30, 17 euroa
Finlanders
Sat 9.1.2021 18:00--23:30, 17 euroa
Sami Rosholm & Casanova
Sat 16.1.2021 18:00--23:30
Neitoset
Sat 23.1.2021 18:00--23:30, 17 euroa
Pekkaniskan Pojat
Sat 30.1.2021 18:00--23:30, 17 euroa
Pirita Niemenmaa & Jarkko Yli-Sikkilä
Sat 6.2.2021 18:00--23:30, 17 euroa
Teemu Roivainen & Energia
Sat 13.2.2021 18:00--23:30, 17 euroa
Eija Kantola & Omega
Sat 20.2.2021 18:00--23:30, 17 euroa
Kari Hirvonen & Onnentähti
Sat 27.2.2021 18:00--23:30, 17 euroa
Sinitaivas
Sat 6.3.2021 18:00--23:30, 17 euroa
Kyösti Mäkimattila & Varjokuva
Sat 13.3.2021 18:00--23:30, 17 euroa
Teijo Lindström & MiSio
Sat 20.3.2021 18:00--23:30, 17 euroa
Jyrki Nurminen & Sävel
Sat 27.3.2021 18:00--23:30, 17 euroa
Marko & Jukka & Jackpot
Sat 3.4.2021 18:00--23:30, 17 euroa
Komiat
Sat 10.4.2021 18:00--23:30, 17 euroa
Antti Ahopelto & Etiketti
Sat 17.4.2021 18:00--23:30, 17 euroa
Suvi Karjula & In the Mood
Sat 24.4.2021 18:00--23:30, 17 euroa
Taikakuu