Hangan lava, Hankasalmi

PhoneJaana Strandman 050 910 0540
InfoLavainfo 050 910 0540
E-mailjaana.strandman@hotmail.com
Street addressHankasalmentie 129, Hankasalmi
CoordinatesWGS84 N62°19'24.5" E26°29'10.8"
Home pagehttp://www.hanganlava.fi/

Latest update Gramofoni Oy 3.7.2020.

Fri 10.7.2020 19:00--23:30, 16 euroa
Neitoset
Fri 17.7.2020 19:00--23:30, 16 euroa
Kari Hirvonen, Onnentähti
Fri 24.7.2020 19:00--23:30, 16 euroa
Etiketti & Antti Ahopelto
Fri 31.7.2020 19:00--23:30, 16 euroa
Me Lammelat
Tue 4.8.2020 19:00--23:30, 16 euroa
Finlanders
Fri 7.8.2020 19:00--23:30, 16 euroa
Sinitaivas
Tue 11.8.2020 19:00--23:30, 16 euroa
Energia & Teemu Roivainen
Fri 14.8.2020 19:00--23:30, 16 euroa
Omega & Eija Kantola
Fri 21.8.2020 19:00--23:30, 16 euroa
Lumo & Reeta Saranpää
Tue 25.8.2020 19:00--23:30, 16 euroa
EXmiehet & Saija Tuupanen
Fri 28.8.2020 19:00--23:30, 16 euroa
Pekkaniskan Pojat
Fri 4.9.2020 19:00--23:30, 16 euroa
Kaiho, päättäjäiset