Kuikan lava, Jyväskylä

Info050 553 8494, majoitus (014) 311 0086
S-mailKuikan Lava, Kuikantie 536, 41140 Kuikka
E-mailjari.colliander@elisanet.fi
Street addressKuikantie 536, Kuikka, Tikkakoski, Jyväskylä
CoordinatesWGS84 N62°23'01.6" E25°34'23.2"
AnnouncementsKeskisuomalainen (Wed,Fri)
Home pagehttp://www.kuikanlava.fi/

Latest update Kuikan pvy ry 29.6.2020.

Wed 8.7.2020
Peruutettu
Fri 10.7.2020
Peruutettu
Wed 15.7.2020
Peruutettu
Fri 17.7.2020
Peruutettu
Wed 22.7.2020
Peruutettu
Fri 24.7.2020
Peruutettu
Wed 29.7.2020
Peruutettu
Fri 31.7.2020
Peruutettu
Tue 4.8.2020 12 euroa
Peruutettu
Wed 5.8.2020
Peruutettu
Fri 7.8.2020
Peruutettu
Wed 12.8.2020
Peruutettu
Fri 14.8.2020
Peruutettu
Wed 19.8.2020 10 euroa
Peruutettu
Fri 21.8.2020
Peruutettu
Fri 28.8.2020
Peruutettu
Fri 4.9.2020
Peruutettu