Pasi Kivimäki


Keikat kartalla
Contact: Pasi Kivimäki, 0456508706, pasi.kivimaki@elisanet.fi
Home page: http://pasikivimaki.net/
Background information dated: 28.3.2017

Latest update Pasi Kivimäki 22.9.2020.

Sat 3.10.2020
Hotelli Anttolanhovi (Mikkeli)
Fri 9.10.2020
Monitoimitalo (Honkajoki)
Fri 9.10.2020
Monitoimitalo Honkala (Honkajoki)
Sat 10.10.2020
Pajarinhovi (Kitee)
Sun 11.10.2020
Orimattilan Kehräämö
Wed 14.10.2020
Messukylän juhlatalo (Tampere)
Fri 16.10.2020
T-talo (Nummenmäki, Turku)
Sun 18.10.2020
Kurun seuratalo (Ylöjärvi)
Fri 23.10.2020
Kempeleen työväentalo
Fri 30.10.2020
Wanhan Kanalan Kuiwurisali (Loimaa)
Sat 31.10.2020
Kylpylähotelli Kunnonpaikka (Siilinjärvi)
Fri 6.11.2020
Kemijärven VPK
Sat 7.11.2020
Saarenkylän ns (Rovaniemi)
Fri 20.11.2020
Pyrkivä (Turku)
Sun 22.11.2020
Valkeaniemen Pirtti (Riihivalkama, Tammela)
Thu 26.11.2020
Tampere
Sat 28.11.2020
Metsälinna (Varrasniemi, Akaa)
Sun 29.11.2020
Hyvinkään järjestötalo
Fri 4.12.2020
Lomakeskus Huhmari (Polvijärvi)
Sat 5.12.2020
Kuntotalo (Kouvola)
Sat 19.12.2020
Ruusulinna (Nurmijärvi)
Sat 16.1.2021
Alapitkän ns (Lapinlahti)
Sat 6.2.2021
Kauko-Pohja (Jäminkipohja, Ruovesi)
Sun 7.2.2021
Kivistön työväentalo (Jyväskylä)
Fri 19.3.2021
Tulenliekki (Leppävirta)
Sun 28.3.2021
Puistokulma (Hiekkaharju, Vantaa)
Sun 6.6.2021
Lemmenlava (Hammaslahti, Joensuu)