Pirita Niemenmaa

Orkesteri: Soiva orkesteri

2.9.2021 . Lähetä täydennyspyyntö.

Fri 5.11.2021
Ravintola Kivitippu (Lappajärvi)
Sat 6.11.2021
Tanhuhovi (Lohja)
Sun 14.11.2021
Alavieskan Viri
Sat 20.11.2021
Viihdekeskus Kalliojärvi (Valtaala, Isokyrö)
Fri 26.11.2021
Keskisen kyläkauppa (Alavus)
Sat 27.11.2021
Tyrnävän seurojentalo
Sun 28.11.2021
Orimattilan Kehräämö
Sat 4.12.2021
Latosaari (Lapua)
Sat 11.12.2021
Aronkeidas (Kauhajoki)
Sat 18.12.2021
Tanssikeskus Tessu (Tampere)
Sun 19.12.2021
Evijärven ns
Sun 26.12.2021
Lakis Areena (Vimpeli)
Fri 31.12.2021
Kangasniemen työväentalo
Sat 5.2.2022
Hotelli Tallukka (Asikkala)