Taikakuu

Latest update Taikakuu 16.9.2020.

Fri 9.10.2020
Ravintola Mulligan's (Kouvola)
Fri 16.10.2020
Ravintola Punainen kukko (Pori)
Sat 24.10.2020
Karaokepub Ramona (Kemi)
Fri 13.11.2020
Ikaalisten kylpylä
Sat 14.11.2020
Auran nuortentalo
Sat 21.11.2020
Limingan ns
Fri 27.11.2020
Teeriharju (Häntälä, Somero)
Sat 28.11.2020
Pesäkallio (Lahti)
Sun 29.11.2020
Kerhola (Nokia)
Fri 4.12.2020
Tanssikrouvi (Häijää, Sastamala)
Sat 5.12.2020
Ruusulinna (Nurmijärvi)
Fri 11.12.2020
Lomakeskus Revontuli (Hankasalmi)
Sat 12.12.2020
Valtatie 2 (Harjavalta)